0471-2444011, 0471-2442820

Government Colleges

 Name of the College
 Total Seats
 1 Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram 30 
 2 Medical College,  Alappuzha  40
 3 Medical College,  Kottayam  30
 4 Medical College,  Kozhikode  50
  Private College
 1 John Enoch College of Pharmacy,        
Karamana, Thiruvananthapuram
 2 Aiysha Majeed College of Pharmacy,
 3 College of Pharmacy, Malik   60
 4 Deenar Charitable Hospital, Kasargode    60
 5 J.D.T Islam College, Kozhikode      60
 6 A. J. College of Pharmacy, Thonnakkal,
 7 Carithas College of Pharmacy,
 8 Lisie College of Pharmacy, Ernakulam      60
 9 Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences,
Chalakuzhy Lane, Thiruvananthapuram        
 10 National College of Pharmacy, 
 11 Sree Vidhyadhiraja Pharmacy
College, Nemom, Thiruvananthapuram
 12 Crescent College of Pharmacy, 
Mottabram,  Puthiyangadi, Kannur.    
 13 Jamia Salafiyya Pharmacy College,
 14 St. Joseph College of Pharmacy,         
St. Hoseph Hospital, Muttom,
Cherthala, Alappuzha 
 15 Sree Narayana Guru Memorial-
Pharmacy College, Thuravoor
 16 Al-Shifa College of Pharmacy,
Poonthavanam.P.O., Kizhattur,    
 17 Ezhuthachan National Academy,
Marayamuttam, Neyyattinkara, 
 18  Fathima College of Pharmacy,Kollam      120


Syllabuas per Education Regulation 2020


Management Quota    

In Private Pharmacy colleges, 50% of seats will be merit seats and it will be filled up according to rank as per the merit list prepared on the basis of marks obtained for Physics & Chemistry at the qualifying examination.  The remaining 50% will be management seat.

Eligibility for Admission  

Candidate who have passed the Higher Secondary Exam (+2) of the Kerala State with Physics, Chemistry and Biology or Mathematics as optional Subjects and equivalent thereto are eligible to apply.. 
V.H.S.C of Kerala from 1994-95 session with Group A and B only are considered as equivalent exam for admission to D.Pharm course.  (Group A - N.C.E.R.T syllabus in 

Physics, Chemistry and Maths.  Group B - N.C.E.R.T syllabus in Physics, Chemistry and Biology) 


The course will extend over a period of two academic years with each academic year spread over a period of not less than one hundred  and eighty working days.  On successful completion of the course the candidate will have to undergo 500 hours of practical training for 3 months in a Government Hospital or recognised institution approved for the purpose by Pharmacy council of India. 
© 2016 All Rights Reserved. Designed By CDIT