File No.DME/1565/2022-J3

PROCEEDINGS OF THE DIRECTOR OF MEDICAL EDUCATION, KERALA, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

Medical Education Service - Estt - Transfer, Promotion and Posting of Head Nurses - Orders issued.

Read: 1. Final Seniority List of Staff Nurse Grade-I vide Order No. J2/35712/2014/DME Dated: 24/07/2015, 15/12/17 & 20/11/2020

- 2. Transfer application put in by the Head Nurses on various dates
- 3. G.O(Ms) No. 112/2022/H&FWD Dated. 10/06/2022

Order No. J3/1565/2022/DME Dated: 01/08/2022

The following Senior Nursing officers (Head Nurses) in the present station are hereby transferred and posted to the requested stations on the basis of their requests..

SL NO	NAME	PRESENT STATION	STATION TO WHICH TRANSFERRED MC Kottayam	
1	Lekhamol K V	MCH ALPY		
2	Simmi Sebastian	MCH TVPM	MC Kottayam	
3	Cinemol S	MCH ALPY	MC Kottayam	
4	Beena A T	MCH ALPY	MC Kottayam	
5	Sasikala K S	MCH ALPY	MC Kottayam	
6	Nicemol George	MCH Kollam	MC Kottayam	
7	Mary Tom Kooroth S D	MCH ALPY	MC Thiruvananthapuram	
8	Shithara C	MCH TVPM	MC Kozhikode	
9	Suja Devi S	MCH TVPM	MC Kozhikode	
10	Beena Paulose	MCH TVPM	MC Thrissur	
11	Amuda N R	MCH Konni	MC Alappuzha	
12	Agimol John	MCH TVPM	MC Alappuzha	
13	Bijo Lukose	SATH TVPM	MC Alappuzha	
14	Joshila J T	MCH TVPM	MC Alappuzha	

File No.DME/1565/2022-J3

15	Janeesh N M	MCH TVPM	MC Alappuzha	
16	Manju S	MCH TVPM	MC Alappuzha	
17	Veena K	MCH TVPM	MC Alappuzha	
18	Geetha Damodaran	MCH TVPM	MC Alappuzha	
19	Sandhya K B	MCH TVPM	MC Alappuzha	
20	Shinimol R	MCH TVPM	MC Alappuzha	
21	Twinkle Suresh	MCH Kollam	MC Alappuzha	

The following senior most Grade-I Nursing Officers who are eligible for promotion as per the rank in the Final Seniority List of Staff Nurses Grade-I published vide order read as 1st papers above, are hereby promoted as Senior Nursing Officers to the newly arose vacancies, in the scale of pay of Rs. 45600-95600 as per rule 28(b)(ii)of KS&SSR and G.O(P)No.303/2011/H&FWD TVPM dated.11/05/2011 and they are posted to the institutions noted against their names.

SI No	Rank No	Name	Present Station	DOB	Station on
					Promotion
	575		MCH TVPM		MC TVPM
1		Jitta Francis		25-05-1979	
2	576	Ambili MB	MCH TVPM	20-05-1976	MC TVPM
3	577	Grisha P.S	MCH ALPY	20-12-1977	MC TVPM
4	578	Rosni H	MCH ALPY	11-04-1974	MC TVPM
5	578 A	Sibikumari O S	DC Thrissur	19-05-1973	MC TVPM
6	579	Sumitha U	MCH KTM	15-05-1976	MC TVPM
7	580	Maya Monachan	MCH KTM	21-01-1979	MC TVPM
8	581	Sunitha John	ICD KKD	15-05-1976	MC TVPM
9	582	Bindhu T P	MCH KTM	01-12-1976	MC TVPM
10	583	Yamuna V K	MCH KTM	10-05-1974	MC TVPM
11	584	Sheeja J	SATH TVPM	18-04-1979	MC TVPM
12	586	Mercy Mathew	MCH ALPY	15-05-1967	MC TVPM
13	587	Sheejakumari P	MCH ALPY	25-05-1974	MC TVPM
14	589	Elizabeth Seena Abraham	MCH KTM	13-07-1983	MC TVPM
15	590	Jimmy Jose T	MCH TSR	25-04-1979	MC Konni
16	591	Sajana T K	MCH TSR	24-05-1979	MC Kollam
17	592	Sheena T T	MCH KKD	18-01-1978	MC Kollam

The Head of Institutions concerned should verify the rank number and date of birth of the incumbents and satisfy themselves the genuineness of promotion before they are relieved to join in the promoted post. The promoted incumbents are placed on probation for a period of one year within a continuous period of two years. The date of joining/relieving shall be reported promptly and SPARK details shall be updated promptly.

File No.DME/1565/2022-J3

THOMAS MATHEW DIRECTOR

To

The incumbents

Copy to:

- 1. The Principal, Govt. Medical College, TVPM/Kollam/Alpy/KTM/TSR/EKM/KKD/Idukki/Konni
- 2. The Superintendent, MCH/SAT/RIO TVPM/MCH KLM/MCH/ICH KTM/MCH ALPY/MCH/MCCH TSR/MCH EKM/MCH/IMCH/ICD KKD/MCH Idukki/MCH Konni/MCH KSGD
- 3. Stock File